Blessings

blessings

Warning: This post may be slightly incoherent.

The last week has been an amazing, abundant waterfall of blessings and miracles, both big and small. Yesterday, I was writing out all my blessings from the last 2 weeks to put into my blessings jar… And for that matter, even having blessings to write down is a blessing in itself. (Woah, blessception?)

But anyway, I feel so affirmed in the decision I have made in my service to the Lord. I don’t think I ever really surrendered everything to Him, because oh my stars is the feeling amazing or what?! It’s the complete opposite of what I thought it would be, scary and full of insecurities and I’m-not-sures. Instead, I feel overwhelming peace. All my fear has been washed away, and I know that I don’t ever have to be scared or insecure.

I am fearless, because I have faith in Him alone. When I surrendered everything, every day something happens that just shows me how much He is promising to take care of me. Words cannot describe the immense outpouring of blessings that I have received simply by opening up my heart to Him and letting Him in completely.

I guess that I’m writing this post because I really want to remember this moment in my life, where I feel God’s presence so strongly in EVERYTHING. Like for srs man. It’s. Amazing. asdhoa;dsfhdl;ksafhd;slkhfo0iewt.

#thankyouLord

leave a little love

